Visa and the Schengen Area

EU Citizens

For Europeans who where born in Bulgaria, Croatia, UK or Ireland you are in all your right to demand and receive the same rights you will get while working in your home country.

Schengen Area country memebers are:

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia,
Spain, Sweden, Switzerland. 

If you are a European you are allowed to stay as long as you like in any of these countries. 

Schengen – Non EU

There are also countries that are in the Schengen Area but do not belong to the EU. Such countries are: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland.